International League Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

okkkkkkkkk

SuperTorn
    SuperTorn

okkkkkkkkk Empty okkkkkkkkk

Post by SuperTorn Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:57 am

well im pretty sure people know me already but im a 13 year old puertorican lad and ive been playing this game since 2009. i have a long clan history but my favorite clans ive been were infinite fire, extreme 7eam, meteor, elite racers 7eam, shadow team, key element, pandemonium and now solus ceterus. ive also had a long history with the community but thats another story.

i started going on the internet since i was 9 years old (which ironically was in 2007/2008) and ever since ive been getting on everyday. before i start with the "im not social irl" story, i used to be back in the 6th grade when i lived in my old house and my friends lived really really close to me. so on with the story. when i graduated from the 6th grade i moved to far away place from my friends which i talked to since head start til the 6th grade. when i moved, i made new friends in school but i also had the problem that the school i lived wasnt close enough to my house so i couldnt talk to my friends unless it was through facebook, this has been happening since the 7th grade (2 years ago). theres also not many people i can talk to with because my family moved to my step-grandfather's house and theres only 2 houses around, and most of the people in them are elderly/18+ so not much to talk about. because of this, i had nothing to do.