International League Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
dvgeorge
Philip
6 posters

Philip's Registration Administrator Application

Philip
    Philip

Philip's Registration Administrator Application Empty Philip's Registration Administrator Application

Post by Philip Mon Nov 26, 2012 3:20 am

Hello, I'm Philip. I am a fifteen-year-old male that is currently enrolled in the clan Natural Born Karters. I've been in the Mario Kart Wii Community since July 2009. I'm a part of the UTL staff team as a registration administrator I live in Georgia, USA, I'm in ninth grade near the top of my class with a 4.0 GPA, and I would like to apply as a registration administrator.
    If you know who I am, you probably know how quirky I am about getting tasks done and being organized; the fact that something is not updated or off fazes me. These organization skills will keep me as a top-shape admin, so members of clans can quickly see the updates in the registrations section. In addition, I'm exceptionally into layout. I will probably fix any wrong layout I come upon, so this just makes it easier for clans to locate a player's name and friend code.
    I'm extremely active on these forums whether I post or not, so I'd pretty much get any registration transferred whenever. If someone needs to contact me to do a registration, he/she can always add me on Skype at philipmkw. I may not be that old, but I can be mature when I need to be.
    I hope you all take my application into serious consideration. Thank you for your time.

Last edited by Philip on Fri May 10, 2013 5:51 pm; edited 10 times in total
    dvgeorge
    dvgeorge

Philip's Registration Administrator Application Empty Re: Philip's Registration Administrator Application

Post by dvgeorge Mon Nov 26, 2012 1:12 pm